personality... tidy

Dating Prospect jackie256Dating Prospect annaDating Prospect alfredDating Prospect kirilDating Prospect iboDating Prospect adriannahDating Prospect victoriaDating Prospect naomiDating Prospect wuciafaDating Prospect usen01Dating Prospect ruthadytiaDating Prospect garoneDating Prospect blinkenDating Prospect nataliaDating Prospect joricelDating Prospect ireneDating Prospect ailynpuasaDating Prospect belinahDating Prospect floraliteraljoyaDating Prospect frank22
Default Female Profile

honestlatifatu2g15

39, female, single

Norfolk, United States

I am Latifatu.I'm a 32 years old , single , no kids, 65 cm - 5 feet and 5 inches 57 kg - 125 lbs hair,brown eyes and Email me to know my better

My Name is Latifatu ..Just to let you know I'm looking for a man that is honest, trusting, loving, kind, caring and faithfulness, because that's the best qualities in a relationship. Its have being a little over five years since I have dated anyone. With all honesty, I am looking for a very serious long term relationship without any head games.I don't play games with a person heart or their feelings or emotions.. I am very ambitious and intelligent woman. I also have a wonderful attitude about life. I have a wonderful sense of humor.. I can easily find humorous in most situations. I love to travel, explore new things, catch a movie, or read a book, I love to listen to variety of music, I enjoy in sharing a meaningful, intimate conversation with my partner. I believe in communication, honest, trust and respect are very important in any relationship. I am a very romantic, affectionate, sensuous and very passionate woman.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Long Term

Personality: Tidy

Height: < 5'0" (< 153 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Muslim

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Trades Person

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect chilalaDating Prospect mariaDating Prospect verahDating Prospect sweetchoirladyDating Prospect marthakewaDating Prospect jackieDating Prospect ruatruatDating Prospect jingDating Prospect lynneDating Prospect babykingDating Prospect rukkyDating Prospect bornagainDating Prospect jongaDating Prospect makebahDating Prospect wairimuDating Prospect aiza261987Dating Prospect everlynDating Prospect kolliekweniah20Dating Prospect queenyDating Prospect wilma