personality... masculine

Dating Prospect philip2kDating Prospect belinahDating Prospect steviDating Prospect makebahDating Prospect julieDating Prospect evieDating Prospect sincereDating Prospect marilouDating Prospect ellyharmsDating Prospect aiza261987Dating Prospect jocelynsarteDating Prospect alfredDating Prospect iboDating Prospect adriannahDating Prospect usen01Dating Prospect sentongoDating Prospect jingDating Prospect stephy1260Dating Prospect pat2027Dating Prospect babyking
Default Female Profile

sweetokd

40, female, single

Flaxton, United States

love at first sight ,maybe

I'm a fun lady easy going spontaneous, loving and reliable. I'm educated, currently building more educational background and getting my masters in between. I'm open to learning something new. Never pass up an opportunity. I like fishing, bowling, yoga, cooking, i enjoy biking , sport ,movies, rock music, theater,i enjoy being around people and enjoy making people laugh the best i could and kids seem to love me. What about you?

Seeking: male

Intentions: Casual Dating

Personality: Masculine

Height: 5'8" (173 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: None

Exercise: Tried it Once

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: African

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Banking

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect anastasiaDating Prospect ailynpuasaDating Prospect mo11Dating Prospect romaDating Prospect lilypot87Dating Prospect victoriaDating Prospect wairimuDating Prospect nataliaDating Prospect kolliekweniah20Dating Prospect jackieDating Prospect wuciafaDating Prospect jongaDating Prospect chenDating Prospect naomiDating Prospect olegDating Prospect bornagainDating Prospect marthakewaDating Prospect vivianDating Prospect temmybuhnmyDating Prospect lynne