personality... innovative

Dating Prospect philip2kDating Prospect ailynpuasaDating Prospect ellyharmsDating Prospect olegDating Prospect maryDating Prospect ruthadytiaDating Prospect favored16Dating Prospect anastasiaDating Prospect romaDating Prospect emilyDating Prospect jackieDating Prospect queenyDating Prospect mo11Dating Prospect babykingDating Prospect lulusheriDating Prospect blinkenDating Prospect akosuaDating Prospect jongaDating Prospect sweetchoirladyDating Prospect eva
Default Female Profile

barb26

33, female, single

Swindon, United Kingdom

Looking for a honest guy :)

Hey ya my names barb I am 26 years old I am Italian but been in the uk since I was little I am very laid back and chilled :) Like to have a laugh don't take life to serious I enjoy traveling see different places love my sport big football fan like rugby to enjoy to swim to keep fit Like to hand with friends :) like to watch love gigs really love to cook :) Looking for someone genuine :) plz can say hi :)

Seeking: male

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Innovative

Height: 6'10" (209 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Grey

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: Piercings

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't Live with Me

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United Kingdom

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Political

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect wuciafaDating Prospect everlynDating Prospect floraliteraljoyaDating Prospect steviDating Prospect jackie256Dating Prospect victoriaDating Prospect millicentDating Prospect preciouspreciousDating Prospect julieDating Prospect frank22Dating Prospect mumuDating Prospect adaezeDating Prospect djsimmsDating Prospect sentongoDating Prospect lynneDating Prospect zylahDating Prospect nadeekaDating Prospect adriannahDating Prospect kirilDating Prospect jocelynsarte