personality... discreet

Dating Prospect vivianDating Prospect juliusDating Prospect romaDating Prospect queenyDating Prospect adaezeDating Prospect joricelDating Prospect maryDating Prospect chilalaDating Prospect sincereDating Prospect everlynDating Prospect blinkenDating Prospect julieDating Prospect jocelynsarteDating Prospect evaDating Prospect ruthadytiaDating Prospect djsimmsDating Prospect ireneDating Prospect wilmaDating Prospect mo11Dating Prospect wuciafa
Default Male Profile

ody

51, male, divorced

Duisburg, Germany

Nicht perfekt, aber mein Hund denkt, ich bin genial

I. I am divorced, live alone in Germany, have my own house, I have no debts, have a good job, and drive. Also on vacation 3.4 times a year, looking for a strong willed woman who wants to start a family with me, of course in Germany, I am 49 years old, originally from Greece, please only serious intentions. , and no guys, or full of idiotic guys.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Long Term

Personality: Discreet

Height: 5'8" (173 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Mixed

Body Type: Muscular

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't Live with Me

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Germany

Languages: German

Religion: Christian

Education: High School

Occupation: Transportation

Pets: Have other Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect millicentDating Prospect zylahDating Prospect aiza261987Dating Prospect jongaDating Prospect sammycopianDating Prospect nadeekaDating Prospect porshaDating Prospect kadieannDating Prospect mumuDating Prospect marthakewaDating Prospect akosuaDating Prospect nadiaDating Prospect pat2027Dating Prospect bornagainDating Prospect evieDating Prospect naomiDating Prospect mariaDating Prospect ellajohnsonDating Prospect rukkyDating Prospect marilou