ethnicity... mixed race

Dating Prospect queenyDating Prospect djsimmsDating Prospect adaezeDating Prospect chenDating Prospect mariaDating Prospect ireneDating Prospect aiza261987Dating Prospect romaDating Prospect naomiDating Prospect belinahDating Prospect mumuDating Prospect ruatruatDating Prospect joricelDating Prospect nataliaDating Prospect adriannahDating Prospect steviDating Prospect marilouDating Prospect sincereDating Prospect millicentDating Prospect usen01
Go Dating Now james

james

41, male, single

Fort Lauderdale, United States

Thank God for life

I like to golf, bowl, swim, work out,watch sports, go out to dinner and a movie. I love being around water and the beach, I'm a very flexible person who is easy to get along with and would be willing to try any thing new that we could share together,

Seeking: female

Intentions: Marriage

Personality: Brilliant

Height: 5'11" (181 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Average

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Sometimes Living with Me

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: Mixed Race

Nationality: Trinidad and Tobago

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: High School

Occupation: Military

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect frank22Dating Prospect temmybuhnmyDating Prospect julieDating Prospect evaDating Prospect bornagainDating Prospect nadeekaDating Prospect floraliteraljoyaDating Prospect makebahDating Prospect ruthadytiaDating Prospect lynneDating Prospect jocelynsarteDating Prospect evieDating Prospect chilalaDating Prospect lulusheriDating Prospect favored16Dating Prospect ailynpuasaDating Prospect maryDating Prospect verahDating Prospect lalamarieDating Prospect jackie