body type... muscular

Dating Prospect wuciafaDating Prospect marthakewaDating Prospect preciouspreciousDating Prospect pat2027Dating Prospect nataliaDating Prospect ruthadytiaDating Prospect romaDating Prospect nadeekaDating Prospect lynneDating Prospect stephy1260Dating Prospect sweetchoirladyDating Prospect millicentDating Prospect vivianDating Prospect kirilDating Prospect wilmaDating Prospect frank22Dating Prospect olegDating Prospect alfredDating Prospect verahDating Prospect marilou
Default Male Profile

ody

51, male, divorced

Duisburg, Germany

Nicht perfekt, aber mein Hund denkt, ich bin genial

I. I am divorced, live alone in Germany, have my own house, I have no debts, have a good job, and drive. Also on vacation 3.4 times a year, looking for a strong willed woman who wants to start a family with me, of course in Germany, I am 49 years old, originally from Greece, please only serious intentions. , and no guys, or full of idiotic guys.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Long Term

Personality: Discreet

Height: 5'8" (173 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Mixed

Body Type: Muscular

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't Live with Me

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Germany

Languages: German

Religion: Christian

Education: High School

Occupation: Transportation

Pets: Have other Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect victoriaDating Prospect juliusDating Prospect djsimmsDating Prospect evaDating Prospect mariaDating Prospect joricelDating Prospect favored16Dating Prospect philip2kDating Prospect anastasiaDating Prospect jackieDating Prospect ailynpuasaDating Prospect makebahDating Prospect everlynDating Prospect kolliekweniah20Dating Prospect kadieannDating Prospect lalamarieDating Prospect aiza261987Dating Prospect zylahDating Prospect babykingDating Prospect nadia